Council Contact Details

Following the uncontested Parish Council Elections in May 2015 below is a list of your current Parish Councillors:


Jackie Coates Councillor, Village Hall 07825771936  
Jim Hartley Vice Chairman, Footpaths 01359 269487
Philip Johnson Councillor, Play Area, Finance 01359 268292
Bob Clay Councillor 01359 268549 
Adam Hudson Chairman, Councillor, VAS

01359 268989

Vacancy Councillor, Community Engagement



if anyone is interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk to the Counci.




For matters concerning the Parish Council along with correspondence and feedback please contact the Clerk details as shown below:

Miss Vicki Gay

Red House

Back Hills




IP22 1DW

01379 898733